By The Way, I’m Taylor Swift Obsessed

22 Oct

So I should set the record straight. I’m a hardcore Taylor Swift fan. And I’m SUPER excited about her new album coming out on October 25th! I pre-ordered the CD online. I think I won’t get it in the mail til Oct 27th, but that’s okay, I can just listen to the songs online to hold me over!

So far I have loved all her songs that have come out! First was “Mine” and I totally fell in love with it. It explains my current life. Then came “Speak Now” which I think is upbeat and daring. Then “Back To December” reminds me of a situation long ago and this song is so dramatic and emotional. I love it. Then “Mean” came out and I was thrilled because it sounds so country! I love when she goes back to her country roots, I think she sounds soo good that way.

Leave a comment